Baek A Yeon reveals the tracklist for upcoming fifth mini album Observe featuring six songs

4 weeks ago  |  100.9K
Baek A Yeon for Observe

Baek A Yeon has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming fifth mini album ‘Observe’. The title song is called ‘0%’, while its original title in Korean means ‘What Do You Do When You Don’t Want To Do Anything’. The other five tracks in literal translation are: ‘LonelyWAR’, ‘I Am Going To Rebel’, ‘So I Am Full Of Thoughts These Days’ and ‘Fantasy’ along with the instrumental version of the title track. Previously, Baek A Yeon released concept photos for the album where she is dressed in bright warm colours with aesthetically beautiful surroundings and style. 


Baek A Yeon’s soft beauty adds the charm to the photos. This will be her first mini album after leaving JYP Entertainment and joining Eden Entertainment. Baek A Yeon is a singer who is known for being the second runner-up of the survival reality show ‘K-pop Star’. The show involves three entertainment or talent agencies who conduct auditions worldwide to search for the next potential K-pop stars. The original judges came from the former ‘Big 3’ companies YG, JYP and SM; however, it has changed and now the judges no longer represent them.


Baek A Yeon participated in the show’s first season and became one of the top three contestants with Jamie Park and Lee Hi. After the show she chose to join JYP Entertainment out of the several company offers. Baek A Yeon has released four extended plays and a total of ten singles till now. 


The fifth mini album ‘Observe’ drops on July 13, 2021 at 6PM KST (2:30 PM IST).


Join the biggest community of K-Pop fans live on Pinkvilla Rooms to get one step closer to your favourite K-Celebs! Click here to join.


ALSO READ: K Pop comebacks in July we are most excited for feat BTS, EXO's D.O & TWICE


How excited are you for her comeback? Share your thoughts with Pinkvilla in the comments below