BTS Bang Bang Con: What time does it start in the US, UK, India and other countries; Where to watch it

1 year ago  |  6.1M
   
BTS Bang Bang Con: What time does it start in the US, UK, India and other countries; Where to watch it
Advertisement

Take out those BTS Army Bomb and convert your room into the perfect concert venue for its time BTS Bang Bang Con. Owing to the Coronavirus crisis around the country, several countries have resorted to a lockdown. During the home sequester, the Bangtan Boys decided to revisit a few of their best live concerts via the Bang Bang Con. The free concert includes BTS 3rd Muster, BTS 2014 Live Trilogy: Episode ll The Red Bullet (2014 Memories), BTS 4th Muster (Happy Ever After) and BTS World Tour 'Love Yourself' Seoul. 

Big Hit Entertainment has announced the home-concert would begin at 12 PM KST. So what time does it start in your country? Well, worry not, we're here to help. As per the time conversion, here's a look at the time Bang Bang Con will start in your country. 

Bang Bang Con time and streaming details: 

Bang Bang Con Date: April 18 and April 19

What time will Bang Bang Con start in your country: 

In the US: 11:00 pm (ET)

In Canada: 11:00 pm

In the UK: 3:00 am (GMT)

In India: 8:30 am (IST) 

In Pakistan: 8:00 am 

In the Philippines: 11:00 am 

In Australia: 1:00 pm

In Vietnam: 10:00 am 

In Malaysia: 11:00 am

In Indonesia: 10:00 am 

In Singapore: 11:00 am

In UAE: 7:00 am 

How to watch Bang Bang Con: 

The special eight-part online streaming event will stream on the official YouTube channel BANGTANTV for free. 

Bang Bang Con Schedule:

Day 1, April 18: 

BTS’s 화양연화 (or HYYH) live concert from 2015

2016’s HYYH Epilogue

2014’s Red Bullet Live Trilogy 

3rd Muster from 2016

Day 2, April 19: 

2017’s Wings Tour Live in Seoul

Wings Tour: The Final

2018’s 4th Muster

2018's Love Yourself Seoul Concert

How is BTS preparing for the stream? 

The Bangtan Boys have their ARMY bombs in place and also shared a photo of their ARMY BOMB, Batteries and Snacks in place. The singers also suggested ARMY should read Hwayang Yeonhwa THE NOTES 1 & Webtoon Jeong Joo-haeng (as per the translation). 

Check out their preparation below: 

ALSO READ | BTS: Jimin & V approached Baek Chan with these two musical doubts; 8Eight singer recalls band's training days

Are you ready for the Bang Bang Con? Let us know how you are preparing for the epic weekend in the comments below. 

Advertisement

Comments
Anonymous : What time in suriname ?
REPLY 0 3 months ago
Anonymous : What time does it start in Ghana
REPLY 0 3 months ago
Anonymous : What time does day 2 start in Texas
REPLY 2 1 year ago
Anonymous : Is day 2 on same timing in India?
REPLY 0 1 year ago
Anonymous : does day 2 start at the same time again
REPLY 2 1 year ago
Anonymous : That’s what I’m wondering
REPLY 0 1 year ago
REPLY 0 1 year ago
Anonymous : Does day 2 start immediatly after?
REPLY 0 1 year ago
Anonymous : What time does it start in USA pt time zone
REPLY 1 1 year ago
Anonymous : ok it's already 9 am Apr 18 here in India, and it's nowhere to be found. pls help!
REPLY 1 1 year ago
Anonymous : Its already starting....watch at bangtantv at youtube...its live now
REPLY 0 1 year ago
Anonymous : Hello what tine will it be in NEW ZEALAND??? pleasee
REPLY 0 1 year ago
Anonymous : what time does it start in uk? im confused some people are saying 3am and some are saying 4am
REPLY 1 1 year ago
Anonymous : It's 4 am
REPLY 0 1 year ago
Anonymous : mine is tommorow at 11pm usa (april 11 2020)
REPLY 0 1 year ago
Anonymous : wait so does it start at 8pm for california or 11pm?! its 10:13AM in korea and its 6:13PM here in california i only see eastern standard time i want the pacific standard time
REPLY 0 1 year ago
Anonymous : Yeah it started at around 7:45 PM in Cali On April17
REPLY 0 1 year ago
Anonymous : What time would it be for cst in USA?
REPLY 0 1 year ago
Anonymous : I am not sleeping because I am a deep sleeper so if I sleep I would miss it time 11:00 pm Canada time
REPLY 1 1 year ago
Anonymous : start at 11pm- I can make it. Let's all pray for love & healing around the world like never before! We CAN change this world for the better with our thoughts while enjoying a group of young men committed to spreading joy! Let's do this!! Thank you BTS! :) Yvonne
REPLY 0 1 year ago
Anonymous : omg i need to nap 1st or maybe drink coffee my timing is not good 11:00 p.m. ( usa)
REPLY 5 1 year ago
Anonymous : Bro Same and I really want to watch the last two on day 2 but I don’t know what time they both start?! My time is also U.S
REPLY 0 1 year ago
Anonymous : Same! Do you know when the 4th Muster starts?
REPLY 0 1 year ago
Anonymous : Okk I am ready For u bts .timming is also good for me8:30(india)
REPLY 6 1 year ago
Anonymous : Its really great timing for me.im from india. I'm glad.
REPLY 4 1 year ago
Anonymous : Its really great timing for me.im from india. I'm glad.
REPLY 2 1 year ago
Anonymous : 3am!!! I am I supposed to wake up then lol
REPLY 4 1 year ago
Anonymous : Many are saying it’s at 4am and I think so too but idk
REPLY 0 1 year ago
Anonymous : On UK's time i think it is 4am not 3am
REPLY 6 1 year ago
Anonymous : Will day 2 be the same time, I'm guessing?
REPLY 0 1 year ago
Anonymous : What time would it be in iraq if you do please reply
REPLY 0 1 year ago
Anonymous : It starts at 6 PM love!
REPLY 0 1 year ago
Anonymous : I'm very confused on uk's time, some people say it start at 4am ?
REPLY 6 1 year ago
Anonymous : I checked and it's at 4am :)
REPLY 1 1 year ago
Anonymous : It would start at 4 am as we are in bst rn and the one on this website is gmt
REPLY 0 1 year ago
Anonymous : It's still too early ugh
REPLY 0 1 year ago
REPLY 1 1 year ago