Dear Class of 2020 Date, Time, Watch Online: Where to live stream BTS' speech and performance in your country

Dear Class of 2020: Here's where you can watch BTS' speech and performance this weekend.
Dear Class of 2020 Date, Time, Watch Online: Where to live stream BTS' speech and performance in your country
  • 18
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Share on whatsapp

Dear Class of 2020, prepare to graduate with the most star-studded graduation ceremony. As announced in May, it was announced that numerous celebrities from different walks of life were coming together for a special digital graduation ceremony. The star-studded lineup includes former President Barack Obama and First Lady Michelle Obama, Lady Gaga, Beyonce, Taylor Swift, Malala, Colin Jost, Jennifer Lopez, Demi Lovato, Alicia Keys, Bill and Melinda Gates, NBA star Kevin Durant. One of the biggest drawers to the event is undoubtedly BTS. 

As per the line up released, the Bangtan Boys will not only deliver a speech but they will also headline the virtual afterparty. Prepare for a Bang Bang Con Deja Vu following the graduation ceremony. But what time should you set the alarms and where can you watch RM, Jin, Jimin, Jungkook, Suga, V and J-Hope deliver their Dear Class of 2020 speech and bring the roof down this weekend? 

We've got you covered! 

Where to watch BTS' Dear Class of 2020 Speech and Performance? 

Update: As reported, the ceremony has been delayed by a day as a show of solidarity over George Floyd's recent death. While the date changes from June 6 to June 7, the timings remain the same. 

The whole virtual ceremony will stream live on YouTube. The streaming platform's YouTube Original channel will stream the event for viewers across the world. 

What time will the Dear Class of 2020 start? 

The US: 3 PM ET/ 12 PM PT 

The UK: 8:00 pm

Singapore: 3:00 am (June 8)

Russia: 10:00 pm (in Moscow)

China: 3:00 am (June 8)

Italy: 9:00 pm 

France: 9:00 pm

Denmark: 9:00 pm

Canada: 3:00 pm (in Ottawa)

Mexico: 2:00 pm 

India: 12:30 am (June 8)

Are you looking forward to Dear Class of 2020? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below. 

Stay tuned to Pinkvilla for more updates. 

ALSO READ: BTS: V aka Taehyung had an EPIC reaction when asked if the septet hooked up with or dated an ARMY member

Anonymous 9 months ago

Can we watch it afterwards please anyone say me?

Anonymous 9 months ago

In India where they are coming and how to see them in live

Anonymous 9 months ago

In which youtube channel please tell me

Anonymous 9 months ago

What I the Indian timing , is Indian timing is correct plz help me

Anonymous 9 months ago

It cans tream on Bangtan TV

Anonymous 9 months ago

It is 12:30

Anonymous 9 months ago

In you tube right.But which channel on u tube?? Is it BIG HIT ENTERTAINMENT CHANNEL????

Anonymous 9 months ago

I think it would be Bangtan TV

Anonymous 9 months ago

YouTube originals

Anonymous 9 months ago

In "YouTube originals", channel of YouTube.

Anonymous 9 months ago

In which channel???

Anonymous 9 months ago

On YouTube bangbangcon

Anonymous 9 months ago

'YouTube originals' on yt

Anonymous 9 months ago

Its on june 7 thats well 2morrow 12:30 am

Anonymous 9 months ago

But its showing june 8

Anonymous 9 months ago

Well is it June 6 or 7???

Anonymous 9 months ago

I Wanna ATTEND IT SOOOOOO BADD! But My Test wont let me! Great.... BUT ANYWAYS BEST OF LUCK TO BTS!!!!:)

Anonymous 9 months ago

Can anyone say me that can we watch it afterwards ?

close