EXO members Sehun, Chanyeol support Chen for 'Do You Like Brahms?' OST; Latter spammed with bad reviews

EXO members Sehun and Chanyeol stepped up to show their support towards Chen after the latter sung the OST of "Do You Like Brahms?"
EXO members Sehun, Chanyeol support Chen for 'Do You Like Brahms?' OST; Latter spammed with bad reviewsEXO members Sehun, Chanyeol support Chen for 'Do You Like Brahms?' OST; Latter spammed with bad reviews
  • 30
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Share on whatsapp

EXO member Chen recently crooned a song for South Korean drama called "Do You Like Brahms?" starring Kim Min Jae and Park Eun Bin in the lead. The international singer has previously sung songs for K-dramas like Descendants of the Sun, Moon Lovers: Scarlet Heart Ryeo and Touch Your Heart. For the new K-drama, Chen sang the song titled "Your moonlight." Following the release of the song, fellow EXO members Sehun and Chanyeol took to Instagram and showed their support. 

The singers shared a screenshot of the music track on their Instagram Stories and showed that they enjoyed his new track. Sehun and Chanyeol's support came amid bad reviews by toxic online users. AllKPop reported that several toxic EXO-L members took to social media platforms demanding the group to disband. The outlet also reported that malicious comments were also posted on the internet, bringing down Chen and his work. 

However, a majority of EXO's fandom has come forward to show their support towards Chen. "Exo is 9 forever!! Tell them the truth but for sure some of them are too delusional. True exol's will stay and support. They are happy with everything and bashing their brother is not good, imagine how they feel right now. WE ARE ONE!! EXO SARANGHAJA!!" a fan tweeted. "Chen is staying. Lay is staying. Those who dont want them can leave the fandom and get lost. Period!" added another fan. 

Check out a few more reactions below: 

What are your thoughts on the reactions to Chen's new song? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below. 

ALSO READ: EXO leader Suho receives emotional goodbye from band members & EXO L as he heads for his military enlistment

Anonymous 1 week ago

EX9 FOREVER WE ARE 9NE SARANGHAGA

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

exol

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

EXO9

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

#weareone All these 9peole make EXO. Chen is a member of EXO I think the critic should also make sure what they have done in there life. Just coz he is an idol I don't think anyone deserves to point him out. We are none to judge him. And if you don't like him then leave fandom. If any on the fandom wanted to marry him I think she should have raised her standards or made him fall in love. If you can't do it you don't have any right. He is free to marry anyone it's his personal life. He is really mature that he took responsibility. I support Chen. I support EXO

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

Yes exo is nine EXOKINGS

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

Exo

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

K netizen are just...... really immature

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

Chen is staying and EXO is nine. True Exo-l should not complain and support Chen. He has not done anything wrong. He has right to get married and have true love. The people who think he did wrong are just selfish people, full of themselves. I am glad that other members are supporting Chen and we true Exo-ls will always support Chen and Exo is one for us.

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

Turth to be said that..... I came to know exo because of chen songs.... So that what ever he does, whoever he is... I am gonna suport him till the very last.... His vocals... Everlasting....

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

Yeah!We are one!!!No one will out ! Exo is kpop_king forever .Never disband.If u touch exo,exol and I will kill u

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

Chen will never leave EXO. EXO is 9 and always will be. True fans will always support him, while those bitter girls will keep looking pathetic.

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

Who the hell are you to tell him what to do ? He is a human and every human wants a family too and we are also his family so we should support him as we are not going to take care of him or we will not ask that are you alright? so we should appreciate his decision to have a family . And congratulations chen for your marriage and your kid too . Happy journey for both your personal and professional life. I love you . Exol love you. Exo is just incomplete without you .we are one and we will always be one .Just do your work perfectly as you always do . And we will love you as we always do. EXOL here for you .

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

Chen doesn't deserve this. He did an amazing job on the new album. Keep fighting! 사 랑 해 요! Best wishes for him and his family

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

Chen is not going anywhere, we support him as much as we support all EXO 9 members.

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

EXO is nine. We are one mile support lay. Indian EXOL here

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

EXO is Family and they are brotherhood. And then their relationship is really good and they support each other. That’s right. We love them and we’re always beside them but we can’t control their personal life. We just love their music and their music make to happy us. And then Chen is EXO’s main vocal and it will never change. I remember, Kai said that one of interview : Probably we can’t sing and dance anymore or our popularity might drop too But I still hope to walk till the very end as EXO member. I think Chen also he want to walk as EXO member until the end. So, we have to support EXO member until the end of our life and EXO member is forever 9. We, EXOL have to support and protect our idol. Fighting! EXO and EXOL No EXO No Life 9 + 1 = Happiness We are one ..... Saranghaja

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

hi

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

Exo siempre será ot9 y a las que nos les gusta simplemente salga de del fandom no tienen porque tratar mal a los chicos las verdaderas exo-l los apoyaremos siempre pase lo que pase

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

Exo is 0T9... I support KIM JONGDAE and the members of exo being supportive towards their member...

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

what some fans are doing is just wrong...What did chen ever do wrong? Is it wrong to want have a family and career both? singing is passion and he is very good at it..He should definitely get married and have kids someday so what if it is a bit early exo will be 9 if you got any problem with it then leave..the fandom is better off without people like that

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

In EXO there are nine members Kim jongdae Kim junmyeon Kim jongin Kim minseok Park chanyeol Byun Baekhyun Do khyungsoo Oh sehun Yixing Zhang If anybody wants to make any one out just you get out from the fandom we don't need fake Exo l please and don't give hate to anyone

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

I love EXO . I will always love EXO . I want all EXO member to be happy and have individual life . Every human being deserve to be happy and loved to have family . I support Chen and other members personal decision . I really want to meet all EXO member once in my life time ohhhhh gosh . Really Happy to see Chen singing and want suho and D O to join group. Missing EXO soooooooooo much . Love ❤️ EXO

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

Ofcouse a true fan never thinks bad for their idols and those toxic people has no right to call themselve exol if they can't support thr members. How can they think such a bad thing . Every member is important in exo. Exo is 9 and it will always be 9 forever no matter what.

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

Chen is a part of EXO and will always be a part of EXO. Fans telling him to leave the group themselves need to leave the fandom. True Exo-ls will never hate on a member for the decisions regarding his personal life and that too for making a family. We don't want toxic fans in our fandom. EXO will be OT9 forever.

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

I hope those immature idiots grow up and try to correct their ways or they will end up becoming a disgrace to society. Hating on a person for getting married and having a child when it's his life choices. Do they want every idol to get married to every single fan in the world?!?! And complaining about promotions. Sm never gave EXO any promotion and they are complaining now. -.-

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

I love EXO. I love them before, now and forever. I love them when they are still single and I will still love them even when they will all get married. I wish them their happiness because their music makes me happy. Chen is my most favorite Exo member so whatever decision he made for his life I respect him for that. Being married cannot change my love for him and for all EXO members.

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

Exo is nine, Chen is Exo, Exo is Chen. If you don't agree - you are not Exo-L and good person in general. So you can fxxx yourself. Exo-we are one!

Anonymous 2 weeks ago

Why Korean are too much intervention on Idol's personal life?Normal people make bf/gf and have sex from 16 17 year of age.But will you oppose Idol making gf/bf and having sex and making family?Do you want to make their life like Father or nun?They are human and they surely do what humans use to do.They are human like you and me who need love and Affectionate who love and care in their personal life.You are not going to care them like their wife or gf do.It's seems so mental

Anonymous 3 weeks ago

WE ARE ONE! EXO IS NINE! CHEN IS EXO! I LOVE CHEN AND EXO FOREVER! EXO-L FOREVER.

Anonymous 3 weeks ago

We are one... exo... love forever... he has right to choose how to live his live who the hell are u to tell him how to live his life... he is also human..he has right to love fall for someone marry have kids... To all those hater don’t u marry don’t u have kid in near future...

Pinkvilla has updated its Privacy and Cookie policy. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and show you Personalized advertisement.

Options

Pinkvilla has updated its Privacy and Cookie policy. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and show you Personalized advertisement