Thanksgiving 2019: Check out the Hollywood celebs who celebrated Thanksgiving

From Jennifer Aniston to Kaley Cuoco, check out the celebs who celebrated Thanksgiving.
Celebs who celebrated Thanksgiving.Celebs who celebrated Thanksgiving.
  • 0
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Share on whatsapp

Thanksgiving Day this year was on Thursday as always on 28 November. Many celebrities from Hollywood celebrated the holiday in a special way. It includes the traditional dinner with a big Turkey, mashed potatoes, stuffing and cranberry sauce. People in the US eat more on this traditional holiday day of the year. Thanksgiving Day is said to be the largest eating event of the country.

 

Thanksgiving is celebrated in various countries. But the days when it is celebrated differs. It is a day for giving thanks for everything that one has in life or is grateful for. It is also celebrated for the sacrifice for the blessing of the harvest and of the preceding year. Similar holiday is celebrated in Germany, UK, Japan and India. 

 

Here are the 10 celebs who celebrated Thanksgiving

 

1] Courteney Cox 

 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

So thankful!!!

A post shared by Courteney Cox (@courteneycoxofficial) on

 

 

 

Courteney Cox wished everyone on Thanksgiving along with a pic of her and her daughter Coco. Jennifer even commented on her photo saying “Coco! You're growing up way to fast. Or am I protecting? I love you deep.”

 

 

 

2] Reese Witherspoon 

 

 

 

 

Reese Witherspoon posted a photo of herself with a wonderful dinner setup.

 

 

3] Jennifer Aniston

 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Ok, @jimmykimmel... here are your f*%king Friendsgiving enchiladas.

A post shared by Jennifer Aniston (@jenniferaniston) on

 

 

 

Jennifer Aniston posted a photo of herself taking out enchiladas that she made for Jimmy Kimmel.

 

 

4] Kim Kardashian 

 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

So Thankful for my babies

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

So thankful for all of my babies

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

Kim Kardashian posted a series of photos with her kids as well as her husband, Kanye West and their newborn.

 

 

5] Jimmy Fallon

 

 

 

The host posted a photo from the parade he went to as well as he volunteered for a Community Kitchen.

 

 

6] Ashley Tisdale

 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

HAPPY THANKSGIVING from the Quinn family to yours!! Now go binge #merryhappywhatever on @netflix

A post shared by Ashley Tisdale (@ashleytisdale) on

 

 

Tisdale wished her followers Happy Thanksgiving by posting a photo from her new movie.

 

 

7] Lili Reinhart

 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

A post shared by Lili Reinhart (@lilireinhart) on

 

 

 

Lili posted a throwback photo of her and Cole Sprouse from their show Riverdale.

 

 

8] Hilary Duff

 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

HAPPY THANKSGIVING. Banks just ate dirt

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

 

 

 

Duff posted a photo with her kids and her fiance captioning it as “HAPPY THANKSGIVING. Banks just ate dirt”.

 

 

9] Stephanie Beatriz

 

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Me... the minute thanksgiving dinner is over.

A post shared by Stephanie Beatriz (@stephaniebeatriz) on

 

 

We got a look at the behind the scenes fun from the set of Brooklyn Nine Nine.

 

 

10] Kaley Cuoco

 

 

The Big Bang Theory fame celebrated Thanksgiving in Thailand!

 

"Stay in sync with the latest and hottest" & "SUBSCRIBE TO PINKVILLA"

Add new comment