Ali Fazal and Richa Chadha are 'in the mood for love' as they feature on a magazine cover together

Ali Fazal and Richa Chadha have featured on the magazine cover for the very first time and well, they sure do look like the perfect couple. Check out the photo here.
Ali Fazal and Richa Chadha are 'in the mood for love' as they feature on a magazine cover togetherAli Fazal and Richa Chadha are 'in the mood for love' as they feature on a magazine cover together
  • 3
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Share on whatsapp

Richa Chadha and Ali Fazal definitely make for one of the most adorable couples in B-town and time and again, they do make it to the news and have fans gushing over them from time to time. And now, the two have featured on the cover of a Bridal magazine, given that the two were supposed to be married by now, however, for now, we can all just be glad for seeing them on the cover, for the first time.

In the cover, we see the two of them all decked up and while Richa looks absolutely gorgeous in that purple saree, Ali too, looks handsome in the sherwani. Both of them were supposed to get married back in April and this shoot happened way before the lockdown came into actions. If anything, we can all make out from this photo fo the two together as to how will they look if they were to pose like a married couple.

When the two had to delay their wedding, a statement by the duo stated, "Given the current scenario and the unfortunate turn of events owing to the COVID-19 pandemic globally, Ali Fazal and Richa Chadha have decided to postpone their wedding functions to the later half of 2020 tentatively. They wish for everyone to be healthy and safe and at no cost would want their friends, families and well-wishers to be affected.”

Check out Ali Fazal and Richa Chadha's magazine cover here:

 
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Presenting the Brides Today June-July 2020 Issue, featuring the first of our Guest Editors, Richa Chadha (@therichachadha ) and Ali Fazal (@alifazal9 ). Head to the link in bio to download your free copy of our June-July 2020 issue NOW. . Editor: Nonita Kalra (@nonitakalra) Creative director: Yurreipem Arthur (@yurreipem) Fashion director: Mohan Neelakanthan (@mohanneelakantan) Deputy editor: Jahnavi Prasad (@jahnaviprasad) Contributing editor: Sandipan Dalal (@sandipandalal) . Photographer: Kay Sukumar (@kay_sukumar) Makeup: Harry Rajput (@harryrajput64) Hair: Flavien Heldt (@flavienheldt) at Faze Management (@fazemanagement) Photographer’s agency: (@fazemanagement) Production: P. Productions. (@p.productions_) Fashion assistant: Shruti Joshi (@shrutijoshi21) Fashion intern: Yashna Jain (@kouchpotateaux) Location: JW Marriott Mumbai Sahar (@jwsahar) . Richa Chadha (@therichadha) wears a sari and blouse, Jayanti Reddy (@jayantireddylabel) at Ensemble. Necklaces, Rare Heritage. (@rareheritage) Ali Fazal (@alifazal9) wears a sherwani and kurta, Raghavendra Rathore (@raghavendra.rathore) Ring, his own. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . #bridestoday #bridestodaysigitalissue #alifazal #richachadha#bridaltrousseau #realbrides #realindianbride #bollywoodbride #bollywoodcouple #indianbride #indianwedding

A post shared by Brides Today (@bridestodayin) on

Anonymous 1 day ago

I love richa chada very beautiful women in this planet....

Anonymous 2 days ago

I am not liking her makeup and hair here, but that saree... its so pretty. The color is also very beautiful.

Anonymous 2 days ago

such a cute couple.. Love them both

Pinkvilla has updated its Privacy and Cookie policy. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and show you Personalized advertisement.

Options

Pinkvilla has updated its Privacy and Cookie policy. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and show you Personalized advertisement