Inkigayo changes MCs!

According to SBS’s official statement, Minhyuk, Naeun, and Jaehyun, popularly known as “MC MinNaHyun,” would host their last coverage of Inkigayo on February 28. The group has also been Inkigayo’s MCs for the previous 16 months and it has received praise for the efficient hosting capabilities, the vibrant and happy energy, and their teamwork.

While we are sad to say goodbye to our favorite trio, the new MCs have already been announced!

Later that same day, SBS revealed that IZ*ONE’s An Yu Jin, TREASURE’s Jihoon, and NCT’s Sungchan had already been selected as its new MCs. In March, the three idols will begin hosting the Inkigayo music show.