• facebook
  • twitter
  • Share on whatsapp

Sunmi signals her comeback track list

After releasing her hit single 'Pporappippam' and duet track 'When we disco' with JYP last year, iconic Sunmi is finally ready for an another iconic comeback on February 23rd. Makeus Entertainment released the track list poster on 15th February, indicating two songs, 'Tail' and 'What the Flower'. The first concept photo will be unveiled on 17th of this month and the MV will be out finally on 23rd with the release of her new album 'Tail'. Sunmi has written and composed both the tracks in the album, so fans are hyped up and have already started the countdown as 'Queen Sunmi is coming'. They are guessing about the concept for this comeback but we will know once the second concept photos and the spoiler videos are out on 18th and 19th February.

More posts like this