Which NCT Unit is the best?

NCT, the acronym for 'Neo Culture Technology,' is a revolutionary boy band idea. It is defined as having a limitless number of members. The team actually has 23 members, comprised of Taeyong, Taeil, Johnny, Yuta, Kun, and many more NCT promotes in various sub-units. The present subunits are: NCT U, NCT 127, NCT Dream and WayV.

NCT U - has no set participants, which means that the lineup keeps rotating with any comeback, OST or dance stage depending on who suits the theme of the album.

NCT 127 - is the second sub-unit of the boy group NCT. The sub-unit consists of 10 members: Taeil, Johnny, Taeyong, Doyoung, Yuta, Jaehyun, Winwin, Jungwoo, Mark, Haechan

NCT Dream – This unit includes all the members that are underage and previously had the system of graduating once the member becomes an adult.

WayV - is the fourth subunit of NCT based in China making WayV the first sub-unit in NCT based out of Korea.

Which of these Sub-Units did you find the best?