Who are the 'Biggboss Malayalam season 3' contestants?

Avid fans of Biggboss coudn't keep calm ever since the logo was released recently by Tovino Thomas. It is reported that Bigg Boss 3 hosted by Mohanlal would start sometime in mid February. Going by the rumours, the 16 contestants have already been confirmed. It is given that popular faces would be choosen for the season and here are 16 most probable contestants who might enter the Biggboss house

Rajeev Parameshwar

Shantivila Dinesh

Dain Davis

Gilu Joseph


Azees Nedumangad


Noobin Johny

Nandini Nair

Jayakrishnan N

Dhanya Mary Varghese

RJ Murugan

Bineesh Bastin

Sreejith Vijay

Anumol RS

Aishwarya Ramsai

Who should/shouldn't enter the house according to you?