How to delete your YouTube channels in few simple steps
The process of deleting your YouTube channel is quite easy. You can delete your YouTube channel in just 10 minutes.
These days everyone wants to become a YouTuber, and as a result of that many people start their own YouTube channel but after some time they realize that this is not what they wanted, and then they want to delete their YouTube channel. Many people think that it must be an extremely difficult process to delete a YouTube channel. But surprisingly the process of deleting your YouTube channel is quite easy. You can delete your YouTube channel in just 10 minutes.
So if you wanted to delete your YouTube channel then you can follow our step-by-step guide on how to delete a YouTube channel mentioned below:
Once you have successfully deleted your YouTube channel all its data such as watch time will be part of the aggregate report. But it will not be attributed to the deleted channel. Along with that your channel's URL or its name will no longer be available or searchable in YouTube analytics.
Users should note that if you are deleting your channel then it simply means that all your videos, comments, playlists, votes, and many more things will get deleted permanently and if once you have deleted your account all this data will be gone forever there is no way to recover it.
Journalist. Perennially hungry for entertainment. Carefully listens to everything that start with "so, last night...". C... Read more