IPL 2019 Live Streaming: When and Where to watch Mumbai Indians VS Chennai Super Kings

2 years ago  |  1.1M
IPL 2019 Live Streaming: When and Where to watch Mumbai Indians VS Chennai Super Kings

  It is that time of the year again when all the cricket lovers and sports enthusiasts cannot help but stay glued to their TV screens. Yes, you read it right! We are talking about IPL which is keeping all us hooked with excitement. Today is one of the most anticipated matches as Chennai Super Kings will battle it out with Mumbai Indian at the Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. While Chennai Super Kings stand undefeated having won all the three matches till now, Mumbai Indians have to buckle up their game today having won only one match out of three till now. 

While Mumbai Indians is headed by Rohit Sharma, Chennai Super Kings is captained by Mahendra Singh Dhoni. This will be one of the most exciting and biggest clashes in the series till now. It will be interesting to see which one emerges victorious against the other. Both Chennai Super kings and Mumbai Indians remain one of the most popular teams of the IPL franchise. Which team are you supporting in today's match?

 Where to watch the match on TV? 

You can watch the match on Star TV network.

 Where will the IPL 2019 match between CSK and MI be played today?

The match will be played at the Wankhede Stadium Mumbai from 8 PM IST.

  Where to watch the IPL 2019 match between CSK and MI online?

One can watch the live streaming of the IPL match on Hotstar.

 Team Players Probable XI: 


 Chennai Super Kings:

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (C & W), Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Murali Vijay, Kedar Jadhav, Sam Billings, Ravindra Jadeja, Dhruv Shorey, Chaitanya Bishnoi, Rituraj Gaikwad, Dwayne Bravo, Karn Sharma, Imran Tahir, Harbhajan Singh, Mitchell Santner, Shardul Thakur, Mohit Sharma, K M Asif, Deepak Chahar, N Jagadeesan, Scott Kuggeleign.

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (C), Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Yuvraj Singh, Kieron Pollard, Lasith Malinga, Rahul Chahar, Ben Cutting, Pankaj Jaiswal, Ishan Kishan, Siddhesh Lad, Evin Lewis, Mayank Markande, Mitchell McClenaghan, Alzarri Joseph, Jason Behrendorff, Anukul Roy, Rasikh Salam, Anmolpreet Singh, Barinder Sran, Aditya Tare, Suryakumar Yadav, Jayant Yadav, Quinton de Kock (W).