BB10 Awards: Controversial King to Miss Nautanki, Ms Sexy Diva to Mr Manipulative, And the Award goes to...

Bigg Boss 10 is finally coming to an end and before the final result is out, we planned to give the contestants a title on the basis of performances in the house. Have a look!
  • 4
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Share on whatsapp

We have seen them laugh, fight, cry and backbitch (a lot)! Wondering whom we talking about? These are the contestants of Bigg Boss 10. 8 commoners and 7 celebrities entered the house on October 16, 2016 and as the weeks passed by, one by one they got eliminated (some were thrown out). Indeed, the journey gave the gossipmongers a lot to talk about - from Swami Om flipping to his non-baba mode to Priyanka Jagga's miscarriage in the house, Bigg Boss 10, saw some things happen which we as viewers hadn't expected at all. 

But, all's well that ends well...

Evictions happened and now with just two days left for the grand finale, BB has become the talk of the town with fans rooting for their favourite contestant. Will it be VJ Bani or Manveer Gurjar, Lopamudra Raut or Manu Punjabi? Who will be the winner, we'll only get to know when Salman Khan announces it on January 29, 2017 - the day!

Going by the entire hullabaloo created in the house that viewers saw in the past 102 days, we decided to 'honour' the contestants with a title on the mere basis of their realistic performances in the house. 

So, And The Award goes to....

Controversial King and Queen: Swami Om

and Priyanka Jagga

Miss Nautanki: Lopamudra Raut

Lazy Ass: Akanksha Sharma

Sexy Diva: Nitibha Kaul and Lopamudra Raut

Master of Abusive Words: Priyanka Jagga

Miss Self-Obsessed: VJ Bani

Miss Dukhiyari: Akanksha Sharma

Attention Seeker: Manu Punjabi

The Duniya Mein Aaye Hai Toh Jeena Hi Padega Contestant- Rohan Mehra

Miss Glycerin: Monalisa

Miss Dramebaaz: Lokesh Kumari Sharma

Master Planner/Plotter: Gaurav Chopra

Friendship Goals: Gaurav Chopra and VJ Bani

Manipulative King: Manu Punjabi

Mr Saint- Karan Mehra and Rahul Dev

Mr Almost Realistic- Manveer Gurjar

What do you think about these titles we gave to them? Tell us in the comments below!

Download the Pinkvilla App for latest Bollywood & Entertainment news, hot celebrity photos, lifestyle articles, fashion & beauty news,Hollywood, K-Drama etc . Click here


Also Bani PR note that the following awards go to:
Most fake contestant: Bani J
Miss Hypocrite: Bani J
Most selfish person: Bani J
Worst task performer: Bani J
Miss Zero Patience: Bani J
Walkout Queen: Bani J
Overdramatic Queen: Bani J
Most irritating: Bani J

Lopa fan bt mnveer as winner fyn

Lopa mudra is the most consistent and deserving one.

this was the most boring season ever!! Good bye BB10. No more BB for me!

Add new comment

Pinkvilla has updated its Privacy and Cookie policy. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and show you Personalized advertisement.


Pinkvilla has updated its Privacy and Cookie policy. We use cookies to improve your experience on our site and show you Personalized advertisement