Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 and Khatron Ke Khiladi 12 Mahasangam: Rohit Shetty hails Mr. Faisu's performance

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10, judged by Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit Nene and Nora Fatehi, premiered on 3rd September.

Published on Sep 22, 2022   |  03:47 PM IST  |  476.4K
PIC Credit: Pinkvilla
Rohit Shetty hails Mr. Faisu's performance on ‘Singham’ song

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 10 began with a bang and has received an amazing response from the audience. After enthralling the viewers with some phenomenal performances week after week, the contestants of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 are challenged to groove with an element of 'Khatra’ in the upcoming weekend. The biggest dose of dance and khatra to be seen in the upcoming Mahasangam of 'Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10’ and 'Khatron Ke Khiladi 12’. The entertainment quotient skyrockets as action guru Rohit Shetty and finalists Tushar Kalia and Jannat Zubair join the Jhalak stage. 

Rising to the challenge, Faisal Shaikh aka Mr. Faisu, who is a participant in Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 and was a contestant in Khatron Ke Khiladi 12, shows some killer moves on the song ‘Singham’ and stuns the judges on Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 stage. Karan Johar, Madhuri Dixit and Nora Fatehi applaud Mr. Faisu for completing the act on the moving stage. The best compliment comes from Rohit Shetty, who confesses that he wants to see him grow through television. Floored by Faisu's daredevil act, Rohit Shetty expresses how proud he is of him for coming a long way. 

Utterly impressed with Mr. Faisu’s performance, Rohit says, “Despite being trolled so much you have come a long way. Your journey from a social media star to the television reality shows like ‘Khatron Ke Khiladi’ and now ‘Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa’ is very inspiring. I have never seen someone so hardworking as you. Karan and I are brands today because of television and I want you to grow here and make your family happy.”

Speaking about Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 and Khatron Ke Khiladi 12 Mahasangam, Khatron Ke Khiladi 12 Grand Finale will be held on Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 stage and will premiere on the 24th and 25th of September.

The contestants of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa are Nia Sharma, Shilpa Shinde, Paras Kalnawat, Rubina Dilaik, Amruta Khanvilkar, Niti Taylor, Gashmeer Mahajani, Gunjan Sinha, Faisal Shaikh and Zorawar Kalra.

Also Read: Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10: Dheeraj Dhoopar drops out of show after three weeks of the season

About The Author

A TV writer with four years of experience in Indian drama and reality shows. With a bachelor's

Read more

Credits: Pinkvilla

For the latest Bollywood news, Telugu news, entertainment exclusives, gossip, movie reviews, and more, follow the Pinkvilla website and YouTube channel, or head to our social media platforms like Twitter, Facebook, Instagram!

Top Comments
There are no comments in this article yet. Be first to post one!