Gauahar Khan, Sanaya Irani, Arjun Kapoor, Mouni Roy, Karan Tacker to add tadka in Mirchi Top 20 Awards! (View Pics)

Sanaya Irani,Bharti Singh,Arjun Kapoor,Gauahar Khan,Mirchi Top 20 Awards
  • 0
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Share on whatsapp
+ 15 Photos

As the year comes to an end, Radio Mirchi 98.3 FM, India’s leading radio station, is back with the top 20 songs of year.

Catch the exciting line up of performances on the top 20 songs of the year on Vodafone Music Mirchi Top 20, co-powered by Dabur Gulabari and Freecharge on Sunday, 14th December starting 7 PM only on Colors.

The show will be hosted by terrific comic duo Manish Paul and Bharti Singh, who will be seen as investigative journalists trying to figure out top 20 songs of the year.

The show also include power packed performances by actors like Sanaya Irani, Rithvik Dhanjani, Gurmeet Choudhary, Gauahar Khan, Sargun Mehta, Karan Tacker, Mouni Roy, Sayantani Ghosh and Nakuul Mehta.

Adding true Mirchidaar ishstyle was Ali Asgar and Kiku Sharda popularly known as Dadi and Palak of 'Comedy Nights with Kapil'. The duo will also be seen as Aamir and Salman Khan.

But that’s not all, as you will also watch Bollywood’s current heartthrob Arjun Kapoor dancing to some of the top 20 songs with Bharti Singh.

Add new comment