aespa embrace joy of small moments in Live My Life music video from upcoming album Armageddon; WATCH

aespa has released another music video titled Live My Life from their upcoming studio album Armageddon. Read on to know more details about the MV.

Updated on May 17, 2024  |  08:57 AM IST |  105.2K
aespa: courtesy of SM Entertainment
aespa: courtesy of SM Entertainment
Key Highlight
  • aespa releases Live My Life music video
  • More about the K-pop group aespa

aespa is gearing up for their much-anticipated comeback with the album Armageddon which will be released in the coming days. However, the group has been releasing music videos for the B-side tracks ahead of the album’s premiere and this time they dropped one for the song Live My Life. 

aespa releases Live My Life music video

On May 16, 2024, aespa released the music video for Live My Life from their upcoming album Armageddon. In the two-minute-long video, the members are seen to be enjoying the little things in life as they appreciate the beauty in the mundane. The lyrics of the song talk about how they are ready to take on the biggest challenges and finally live their lives in their authentic selves. Unafraid of what is to come in the future, they are ready for anything thrown at them and will not let anyone bring them down. 

Additionally, the music video was shot in beautiful scenic locations and they all connect with nature. The members also adorned vibrant yet casual clothes which reflected their feelings. With every new music video, the group showcases the various versions of the members from different universes that exist parallelly. It is part aespa’s exciting concept and lore, which expands their storyline, creating a larger worldview for the fans to immerse themselves in. 


More about the K-pop group aespa

aespa will also be holding their second world tour, SYNK: PARALLEL LINE 2024, where they will perform across many cities and countries. The tour will kick off in July in their home country, Seoul, South Korea. The upcoming album Armageddon is scheduled to release on May 27, 2024, along with the music video for the title track of the same name. The first title track Supernova was released on May 13, 2024. Apart from the main songs, the songs in the album include Set the Tone, Mine, Licorice, Bahama, Long Chat (#♥), Prologue, Live My Life, and Melody. 

aespa, the K-pop girl group formed by SM Entertainment, consists of 4 members, which include Winter, Karina, Ningning, and Giselle. The group made their debut with the single Black Mamba in 2019, followed by the release of Next Level, which brought them significant commercial success. 

ALSO READ: High School Return Of A Gangster FIRST stills OUT: Yoon Chan Young tackles contrasting dual roles; see PICS

Pinkvilla Pulse
Subscribe to our newsletter for entertainment exclusives, star interviews, and the latest lifestyle trends. Look No Further!
About The Author

Journalist. Perennially hungry for entertainment. Carefully listens to everything that start with "so, last night...". Currently making web more


Credits: SM Entertainment

Latest Articles